Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da

Verkauf Österreich

Thomas Kandolf
Geschäftsführung

Tel: +43 4277 22 11 358
Mobil: +43 664 601 21 358
E-Mail: thomas.kandolf@hirsch-gruppe.com

Helmut Walten
Verkaufsleitung Dämmstoffe

Tel: +43 4277 22 11 117
Mobil: +43 664 601 21 117
E-Mail: helmut.walten@hirsch-gruppe.com

Bettina Zuschnig
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: +43 4277 22 11 450
Mobil: +43 664 601 21 450
E-Mail: bettina.zuschnig@hirsch-gruppe.com

Marion Radinger
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: +43 4277 22 11 414
Mobil: +43 664 601 21 414
E-Mail: marion.radinger@hirsch-gruppe.com

Bianca Sereinig
Leitung Produkt- und Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +43 4277 22 11 412
Mobil: +43 664 60121 412
E-Mail: bianca.sereinig@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

 

Verkauf Deutschland

Marcel Gorgol
Key Account Manager

Mobil: +49 174 347 60 28
E-Mail: marcel.gorgol@hirsch-gruppe.com

Manuel Meyer
Anwendungstechnik

Tel: +49 5242 9608 27
Mobil: +49 173 236 94 66
E-Mail: manuel.meyer@hirsch-gruppe.com