Contact persons

We are there for you

Sales Austria

 

Thomas Kandolf
Managing Director

Phone: +43 4277 22 11 358
Mobile: +43 664 601 21 358
E-Mail: thomas.kandolf@hirsch-gruppe.com

Helmut Walten
Head of Sales Insulation Materials

Phone: +43 4277 22 11 117
Mobile: +43 664 601 21 117
E-Mail: helmut.walten@hirsch-gruppe.com

Bettina Zuschnig
Sales office

Phone: +43 4277 22 11 450
Mobile: +43 664 601 21 450
E-Mail: bettina.zuschnig@hirsch-gruppe.com

Marion Radinger
Sales office

Phone: +43 4277 22 11 414
Mobile: +43 664 601 21 414
E-Mail: marion.radinger@hirsch-gruppe.com

Bianca Sereinig
Application technology & product management

Phone: +43 4277 22 11 412
Mobile: +43 664 60121 412
E-Mail: bianca.sereinig@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

Sales Germany

Marcel Gorgol
Key Account Manager

Mobile: +49 174 347 60 28
E-Mail: marcel.gorgol@hirsch-gruppe.com

 

Manuel Meyer
Application technology

Phone: +49 5242 9608 27
Mobile: +49 173 236 94 66
E-Mail: manuel.meyer@hirsch-gruppe.com